Coastal League IRON PIGS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home HOOKS W 9 - 0
Thu 3/7/2019 Colt 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/8/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away THUNDER W 14 - 5
Sat 3/9/2019 Coastal Field 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Home KNIGHTS W 7 - 6
Tue 3/12/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/15/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away IRON BIRDS
Sat 3/16/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away BATS W 10 - 7
Tue 3/19/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home MARAUDERS W 14 - 6
Wed 3/20/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Coastal Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away FIREFLIES W 12 - 6
Tue 3/26/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/27/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away IRON BIRDS W 13 - 9
Sat 4/13/2019 Coastal Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home YARD GOATS L 12 - 4
Thu 4/18/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/19/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away HOT RODS
Sat 4/20/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home IRON BIRDS
Wed 4/24/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/25/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away KNIGHTS
Sat 4/27/2019 Coastal Field 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Home THUNDER
Wed 5/1/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/2/2019 Coastal Field 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away HOOKS
Wed 5/8/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball