Coastal League HOOKS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away IRON PIGS L 9 - 0
Thu 3/7/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home KNIGHTS W 11 - 6
Sat 3/9/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away HOT RODS L 10 - 7
Tue 3/12/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home FIREFLIES L 13 - 12
Thu 3/14/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home MARAUDERS W 10 - 4
Tue 3/19/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/20/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YARD GOATS L 10 - 1
Sat 3/23/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home IRON BIRDS L 13 - 6
Thu 3/28/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/29/2019 Coastal Field 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 Coastal Field 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Coastal Field 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Away THUNDER W 11 - 10
Tue 4/16/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/18/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BATS W 16 - 5
Sat 4/20/2019 Coastal Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away FIREFLIES
Wed 4/24/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home HOT RODS
Thu 4/25/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away KNIGHTS
Tue 4/30/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 5/3/2019 Coastal Field 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home IRON PIGS
Wed 5/8/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball