Coastal League YARD GOATS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Coastal Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away HOT RODS W 10 - 9
Sat 3/9/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away BATS
Wed 3/13/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home THUNDER W 10 - 6
Thu 3/14/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Coastal Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away KNIGHTS W 15 - 9
Wed 3/20/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home HOOKS W 10 - 1
Thu 3/21/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away MARAUDERS T 9 - 9
Mon 3/25/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home FIREFLIES
Thu 3/28/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BATS L 10 - 8
Wed 4/10/2019 Coastal Field 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Coastal Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away IRON PIGS W 12 - 4
Tue 4/16/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home IRON BIRDS W 17 - 7
Thu 4/18/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Coastal Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away THUNDER
Mon 4/22/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BATS
Tue 4/23/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away FIREFLIES
Mon 4/29/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home FIREFLIES
Thu 5/2/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Coastal Field 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Home HOT RODS
Tue 5/7/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball