Coastal League FIREFLIES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home IRON BIRDS L 15 - 5
Sat 3/9/2019 Coastal Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home MARAUDERS
Tue 3/12/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away HOOKS W 13 - 12
Thu 3/14/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Coastal Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home THUNDER L 12 - 3
Mon 3/18/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BATS L 11 - 9
Thu 3/21/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Coastal Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home IRON PIGS L 12 - 6
Mon 3/25/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YARD GOATS
Tue 3/26/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home MARAUDERS W 10 - 9
Sat 4/13/2019 Coastal Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home HOT RODS L 20 - 4
Mon 4/15/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away KNIGHTS W 11 - 10
Wed 4/17/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Coastal Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home HOOKS
Tue 4/23/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/26/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away MARAUDERS
Sat 4/27/2019 Coastal Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home YARD GOATS
Mon 4/29/2019 Coastal Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YARD GOATS
Tue 4/30/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Coastal Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away IRON BIRDS
Mon 5/6/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball