Atlantic League HOOKS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home IRON PIGS L 10 - 7
Thu 3/7/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away MARAUDERS L 8 - 4
Sat 3/9/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Home HOT RODS T 9 - 9
Tue 3/12/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/14/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away FIREFLIES W 8 - 5
Sat 3/16/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home MUDCATS W 10 - 4
Tue 3/19/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/20/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Away KNIGHTS W 13 - 2
Tue 3/26/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away RAPTORS L 10 - 5
Thu 3/28/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home KNIGHTS L 10 - 5
Mon 4/15/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away MUDCATS W 14 - 10
Wed 4/17/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home FIREFLIES
Tue 4/23/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/25/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away HOT RODS L 11 - 10
Mon 4/29/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 5/1/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home MARAUDERS L 6 - 2
Sun 5/5/2019 International Field 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Home FIREFLIES W 10 - 8
Mon 5/6/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away IRON PIGS L 10 - 1


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball