Atlantic League IRON PIGS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Thu 3/7/2019 Mustang 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/9/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Away MUDCATS W 3 - 2
Mon 3/11/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home RAPTORS L 4 - 0
Thu 3/14/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Away MARAUDERS L 17 - 7
Tue 3/19/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/22/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home HOT RODS W 8 - 7
Sat 3/23/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home FIREFLIES L 6 - 5
Tue 3/26/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/28/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home KNIGHTS
Mon 4/8/2019 Southern Field 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Away FIREFLIES
Mon 4/15/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/17/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home MARAUDERS L 14 - 7
Sat 4/20/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Away RAPTORS
Tue 4/23/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/25/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home MUDCATS
Mon 4/29/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 5/1/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away HOT RODS
Mon 5/6/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home HOOKS
Wed 5/8/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball