Atlantic League MARAUDERS

Announcements

Date Announcement
2/9/2019 Good first practice!
2/8/2019 Welcome to the 2019 Atlantic Marauders
Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away RAPTORS W 10 - 9
Thu 3/7/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home HOOKS W 8 - 4
Sat 3/9/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home FIREFLIES W 10 - 9
Tue 3/12/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away KNIGHTS W 9 - 0
Thu 3/14/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home IRON PIGS W 17 - 7
Tue 3/19/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/21/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Away HOT RODS W 14 - 13
Wed 3/27/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away MUDCATS W 10 - 2
Thu 3/28/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home HOT RODS T 9 - 9
Mon 4/15/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/17/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away IRON PIGS W 14 - 7
Sat 4/20/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home KNIGHTS
Tue 4/23/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/25/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Away FIREFLIES W 11 - 7
Mon 4/29/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 5/1/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Away HOOKS W 6 - 2
Sun 5/5/2019 Southern Field 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Home KNIGHTS W 15 - 7
Mon 5/6/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Tue 5/7/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home RAPTORS L 10 - 9
Mon 5/13/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home - Playoff Game IRONPIGS W 10 - 7
Fri 5/17/2019 Southern 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Home - Playoff Game HOT RODS


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball