Atlantic League FIREFLIES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Thu 3/7/2019 Mustang 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/8/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home RAPTORS L 10 - 3
Sat 3/9/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away MARAUDERS L 10 - 9
Tue 3/12/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/14/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home HOOKS L 8 - 5
Sat 3/16/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Home KNIGHTS W 3 - 2
Mon 3/18/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/21/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away IRON PIGS W 6 - 5
Mon 3/25/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away HOT RODS
Thu 3/28/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away HOT RODS L 11 - 7
Sat 4/13/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Home IRON PIGS
Mon 4/15/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/18/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away KNIGHTS L 14 - 4
Sat 4/20/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away HOOKS
Mon 4/22/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/24/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home MARAUDERS
Tue 4/30/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/2/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Away RAPTORS
Wed 5/8/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/9/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home MUDCATS


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball