Atlantic League RAPTORS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Thu 3/7/2019 Mustang 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/8/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away FIREFLIES W 10 - 3
Sat 3/9/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home KNIGHTS
Mon 3/11/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away IRON PIGS W 4 - 0
Thu 3/14/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home HOT RODS L 12 - 5
Mon 3/18/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/20/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Away MUDCATS W 13 - 3
Tue 3/26/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home HOOKS W 10 - 5
Thu 3/28/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home KNIGHTS W 9 - 0
Sat 4/13/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home MUDCATS W 14 - 1
Tue 4/16/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away HOT RODS W 9 - 0
Wed 4/17/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Home IRON PIGS
Mon 4/22/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/24/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Away KNIGHTS
Tue 4/30/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/2/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Southern Field 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Home FIREFLIES
Tue 5/7/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away MARAUDERS
Wed 5/8/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball