Atlantic League MUDCATS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away FIREFLIES L 5 - 0
Sat 3/9/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home IRON PIGS L 3 - 2
Tue 3/12/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/13/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away HOT RODS L 8 - 0
Sat 3/16/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away HOOKS L 10 - 4
Mon 3/18/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/21/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home RAPTORS L 13 - 3
Tue 3/26/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/27/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home MARAUDERS L 10 - 2
Mon 4/8/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away KNIGHTS L 14 - 2
Sat 4/13/2019 Southern Field 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away RAPTORS L 14 - 1
Mon 4/15/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home HOOKS L 14 - 10
Wed 4/17/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Southern Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home HOT RODS
Mon 4/22/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/24/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Away IRON PIGS W 9 - 6
Tue 4/30/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/2/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 Southern Field 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Home KNIGHTS L 8 - 7
Sun 5/5/2019 International Field 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Home HOT RODS L 18 - 14
Mon 5/6/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/9/2019 Southern Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Away FIREFLIES


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball