Major ROCKIES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home REDS W 14 - 7
Sat 3/2/2019 Major Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Home TIGERS W 12 - 5
Thu 3/7/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away BRAVES L 13 - 7
Sat 3/9/2019 Major Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Home YANKEES W 8 - 7
Tue 3/12/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away MARINERS L 11 - 7
Fri 3/15/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Major Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home CARDINALS W 10 - 1
Tue 3/19/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away MARLINS L 9 - 6
Thu 3/21/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ANGELS L 9 - 3
Tue 3/26/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away RED SOX
Thu 3/28/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away CARDINALS L 8 - 2
Sat 4/13/2019 Major Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away REDS L 12 - 7
Wed 4/17/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away TIGERS W 9 - 8
Thu 4/18/2019 Major Field 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RED SOX
Thu 4/18/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Major Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home BRAVES
Wed 4/24/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YANKEES
Fri 4/26/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home MARINERS
Mon 4/29/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home MARLINS
Wed 5/1/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball