Major REDS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ROCKIES L 14 - 7
Sat 3/2/2019 Major Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home BRAVES W 10 - 6
Fri 3/8/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YANKEES W 10 - 4
Sat 3/9/2019 Major Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home MARINERS W 11 - 4
Mon 3/11/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away CARDINALS W 14 - 3
Wed 3/13/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Major Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home MARLINS L 9 - 4
Mon 3/18/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ANGELS L 9 - 8
Fri 3/22/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Major Field 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home RED SOX W 7 - 4
Tue 3/26/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away TIGERS T 12 - 12
Fri 3/29/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away MARLINS L 13 - 7
Sat 4/13/2019 Major Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home ROCKIES W 12 - 7
Tue 4/16/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away BRAVES T 4 - 4
Fri 4/19/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Major Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home YANKEES
Mon 4/22/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away MARINERS
Wed 4/24/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Major Field 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home CARDINALS
Mon 4/29/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ANGELS
Fri 5/3/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball