Major BRAVES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/26/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home RED SOX W 7 - 4
Sat 3/2/2019 Major Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away REDS L 10 - 6
Thu 3/7/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ROCKIES W 13 - 7
Sat 3/9/2019 Major Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home TIGERS
Wed 3/13/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YANKEES W 8 - 4
Fri 3/15/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Major Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home MARINERS W 13 - 4
Wed 3/20/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away CARDINALS T 7 - 7
Fri 3/22/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Major Field 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home MARLINS L 13 - 3
Wed 3/27/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ANGELS L 12 - 2
Thu 3/28/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home TIGERS W 5 - 4
Fri 3/29/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away MARINERS L 10 - 6
Sat 4/13/2019 Major Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away RED SOX L 11 - 9
Tue 4/16/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home REDS T 4 - 4
Fri 4/19/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Major Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away ROCKIES
Tue 4/23/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away TIGERS
Thu 4/25/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Major Field 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home YANKEES
Tue 4/30/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home CARDINALS
Fri 5/3/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball