Major TIGERS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home CARDINALS L 7 - 6
Sat 3/2/2019 Major Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away ROCKIES L 12 - 5
Thu 3/7/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home MARLINS L 15 - 1
Sat 3/9/2019 Major Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away BRAVES
Mon 3/11/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ANGELS L 7 - 6
Fri 3/15/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Major Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away YANKEES L 8 - 2
Tue 3/19/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home RED SOX W 16 - 6
Wed 3/20/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Major Field 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away MARINERS W 14 - 6
Tue 3/26/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home REDS T 12 - 12
Thu 3/28/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away BRAVES L 5 - 4
Mon 4/8/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home YANKEES L 13 - 10
Sat 4/13/2019 Major Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away CARDINALS W 5 - 2
Wed 4/17/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ROCKIES L 9 - 8
Thu 4/18/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Major Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away MARLINS
Tue 4/23/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES
Thu 4/25/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 Major Field 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away ANGELS
Wed 5/1/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RED SOX
Thu 5/2/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball