Major ANGELS

Announcements

Date Announcement
1/29/2019 angels
Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/26/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away YANKEES L 5 - 4
Sat 3/2/2019 Major Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home MARINERS W 8 - 5
Sat 3/9/2019 Major Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home MARLINS L 8 - 3
Mon 3/11/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away TIGERS W 7 - 6
Wed 3/13/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away CARDINALS W 17 - 12
Fri 3/15/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Major Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away RED SOX W 8 - 7
Mon 3/18/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home REDS W 9 - 8
Thu 3/21/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ROCKIES W 9 - 3
Wed 3/27/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES W 12 - 2
Thu 3/28/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home RED SOX W 7 - 2
Sat 4/13/2019 Major Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home YANKEES W 10 - 9
Mon 4/15/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away MARINERS W 7 - 3
Fri 4/19/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 Major Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home CARDINALS
Tue 4/23/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away MARLINS L 5 - 3
Thu 4/25/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home CARDINALS W 6 - 5
Sat 4/27/2019 Major Field 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home TIGERS L 7 - 1
Mon 4/29/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away REDS L 7 - 5
Thu 5/2/2019 Major Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Mon 5/6/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home - Playoff Game TIGERS W 6 - 5
Wed 5/8/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home - Playoff Game YANKEES W 6 - 4
Mon 5/13/2019 Major Field 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Home - Playoff Game YANKEES W 7 - 6
Fri 5/17/2019 Major Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away - Playoff Game MARLINS


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball