Board Members

PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentBill Jamiesonbilljam45@hotmail.com
Executive Vice PresidentJim Montembeaujmontembeau@midpointsearch.com
Immediate Past PresidentCharles Gerrickcharles.gerrick@gmail.com
VP - BaseballShawn Keefeskeefe9@gmail.com
VP OperationsDan Zangerzangeratl@bellsouth.net
SecretaryJeff Simmonsjeffreyrsimmons@gmail.com
VP - FinanceJeff Chasmanjeffchasman@gmail.com
Scheduling DirectorPatrick Rosaprosa28@hotmail.com
League Director - MajorJeff Simmonsjeffreyrsimmons@gmail.com
League Director - AAA (11s and 10s)Tim Bindertbinder@coca-cola.com
League Director - AA (9s)John Bellusjohn@stonebellus.com
League Director - Coastal (8s)Trey Prophatertrey.prophater@yahoo.com
League Director - International (7s)Jeff Berkmanberky1515@gmail.com
League Director - Atlantic (6s)Andy Heetderksheetderks4416@gmail.com
League Director - Southern (5s)Andrew Hudginsandrew.hudgins@gmail.com
League Director - Rookie (4s)Chip HuntBoycejunior88@gmail.com
Frontier Program DirectorAdam Wickleyadam@sullivanwickley.com
Frontier League DirectorCarlos Matacarmat1123@yahoo.com
Frontier League DirectorMatt Smithchambleezoo@gmail.com
Challenger League DirectorWayne Hilliswhillis@phrd.com
Player AgentRocky Gilesrocky.giles@coxautoinc.com
Safety and Insurance CoordinatorDerick Corbettdercor01@gmail.com
Player / Coach Development CoordinatorMike Berrymrcoachberry@gmail.com
TechnologyCraig Harkinscraig.harkins@gmail.com
Coaches CertificationScott Stephensscott.stephens99@gmail.com
Apparel ManagementJim Streeterjamesstreeter@msn.com
Umpire-in-ChiefMike Glennonmglennon@bellsouth.net
Registration Co-ChairKathleen Jackowski mcbregistrar@gmail.com
Registration Co-ChairCaryn Briggsmcbregistrar@gmail.com
Team SponsorshipsJohn McEwanjsmcewan13@gmail.com
Team SponsorshipsMatt Santamatt.santa@ivanti.com
Baseball EquipmentChris PoulosChris.Poulos@quintiles.com
Parking/SecurityMike Glennonmglennon@bellsouth.net
Rules Committee ChairJimmy Jonesjwjones1024@gmail.com
Discipline Committee ChairJimmy Jonesjwjones1024@gmail.com
Communications, Social Networking, PRDana Matlockdbrmatlock@yahoo.com
Auxiliary PresidentAlison Boyermcbauxiliary@gmail.com
Evaluation CoordinatorJay Harrisjharris8071@gmail.com
Tournament Team and Travel Team CoordinatorPeter Bokbokmcll@gmail.com
Dizzy Dean Tournament DirectorPeter Bokbokmcll@gmail.com
Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball